Fake Bake Original Tanning Lotion Review

277

 

Two-years ago my husband was diagnosed with Squamous Cell Carcinoma, (skin cancer). Since his diagnosis we use a lot of SPF sunscreen. And, we’ve turned to self-tanning lotions, spay and wipes before vacations in order to get that sexy tanning glow.

We’ve tried several brands or the last couple of years. And unfortunately we’ve been disappointed with just about every product we’ve tried so far. My biggest complaint with self-tanning is that I usually end up looking like an orange-stripped zebra within hours of the application.

I was recently giving the opportunity to try Fake Bake Original Tanning Lotion. I was simply terrified when I squeezed the lotion into the palm of my hand and realized it was a thick dark pea green. And, once I began applying Fake Bake to my skin, my skin became tinted green. However, I have to give Fake Bake a 5 Star rating!

It’s simply amazing. While it scared me to death at first with its thickness and color, it actually left me with a subtle tan. No streaking and no orange or even green discoloration.

On top of its amazing ability to leave your tan looking natural, it seemed to last for several days without reapplying. It’s really the best of all the self-tanning lotions I’ve ever tried!

You can purchase Fake Bake for only $29.95 And trust me, if you’re looking for a self-tanning lotion that leave a natural looking tan, it’s worth every penny!

About Author

Avatar
LaDonna Dennis

LaDonna Dennis is the founder and creator of Mom Blog Society. She wears many hats. She is a Homemaker*Blogger*Crafter*Reader*Pinner*Friend*Animal Lover* Former writer of Frost Illustrated and, Cancer...SURVIVOR! LaDonna is happily married to the love of her life, the mother of 3 grown children and "Grams" to 3 grandchildren. She adores animals and has four furbabies: Makia ( a German Shepherd, whose mission in life is to be her attached to her hip) and Hachie, (an OCD Alaskan Malamute, and Akia (An Alaskan Malamute) who is just sweet as can be. And Sassy, a four-month-old German Shepherd who has quickly stolen her heart and become the most precious fur baby of all times. Aside from the humans in her life, LaDonna's fur babies are her world.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
277 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Randy Turner Attorney Fort Worth

I find the legal issues of this genre quite interesting. Thanks for the information.

viagra
8 years ago

Last van erectiestoornissen? Dan is viagra echt iets voor jou! Viagra zorgt er namelijk voor de bloedvaten in de penis zich makkelijker kunnen ontspannen waardoor erectieproblemen tot de verleden tijd behoren. Wil je direct viagra kopen? Dan kan dat natuurlijk ook!

a2755911
8 years ago

I’ve said that least 2755911 times. SCK was here

52mm uv lens filter
8 years ago

I likewise believe thus, perfectly pent post! .

learn more
8 years ago

Really good blog you have got here. You will see me looking at your stuff often. Saved as a favorite!

Shelley Skradski
8 years ago

mam grube, gęste, cieniowane włosy skłonne do puszenia się i brzydkiego kręcenia (na co dzień je prostuję), dlatego zawsze w wilgotne dni je spinam. kiedyś robiłam zwykłego koka z gumek, ale po obejrzeniu tego filmiku, zastąpiłam go tą fryzurą – nawet w tej chwili ją mam 🙂 jest idealna na każdą okazję, ślicznie wygląda, dobrze się trzyma, jest też łatwa do wykonania, nawet bez lustra. dzięki za ten filmik i? pozdrawiam – jesteś urocza, bardzo ładna i fajna, i uwielbiam Twoje nagrania!

coaching empresarial
8 years ago

I feel this is one of the so much vital information for me. And i’m satisfied studying your article. However wanna remark on some normal issues, The web site style is perfect, the articles is in point of fact nice : D. Just right process, cheers

gestion del cambio
8 years ago

I take pleasure in, result in I discovered just what I used to be taking a look for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

張孫逸
8 years ago

Some genuinely fantastic information, Sword lily I detected this. “It’s not what you are that holds you back, it’s what you think you are not.” by Denis Watley.

see page
8 years ago

I came across this info earlier today while at work. Very helpful. Sent the link to myself and will likely bookmark it once I get home.

nu skin
8 years ago

很幸運的? 不論卸妝洗臉保養品都很少讓我覺得不適nu skin

Cheers Chaps
8 years ago

nice site, so jealous right now

More information
8 years ago

This is just what I have been searching for all the time. Don’t stop updating your blog.

レッドストーン RMT

Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

レッドストーン RMT

I do not ordinarily comment but I gotta say regards using the post on this one.

Blade&Soul RMT
8 years ago

This is actually a actually great review for me, should admit that you just are among the best bloggers I ever saw.Thanks for posting this informative article.

Bob Barcenas
8 years ago

Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

Jamey Gilomen
8 years ago

Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

Roscoe Meggitt
8 years ago

Hello I am so glad I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Bing for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

Bud Pischke
8 years ago

Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any suggestions?

Raymond Lavgle
8 years ago

Thank you, I’ve recently been hunting for details about this subject for ages and yours is the best I’ve found so far.

Jude Belk
8 years ago

This actually answered my problem, thank you!

Wesley Alnutt
8 years ago

Simply want to say your article is as surprising. The clearness on your put up is simply spectacular and that i could assume you are knowledgeable on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to clutch your feed to stay updated with imminent post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

Virgil Bartell
8 years ago

Its such as you learn my thoughts! You seem to know so much approximately this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something. I feel that you can do with some percent to power the message house a bit, however other than that, this is magnificent blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

信長の野望 RMT
8 years ago

You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

Anibal Mackinaw
8 years ago

Thanks for every other informative blog. The place else may just I am getting that kind of info written in such a perfect approach? I have a project that I’m simply now running on, and I have been on the look out for such information.

Eloy Keelan
8 years ago

I am often to running a blog and i really admire your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your website and hold checking for brand new information.

Kyle Dedinas
8 years ago

Thanks for another magnificent article. Where else could anybody get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such information.

playground markings
8 years ago

Enjoyed looking through this, very good stuff, regards.

cheap holidays Portugal

I believe that avoiding packaged foods could be the first step in order to lose weight. They might taste beneficial, but prepared foods contain very little vitamins and minerals, making you consume more only to have enough electricity to get through the day. For anyone who is constantly ingesting these foods, moving over to cereals and other complex carbohydrates will assist you to have more vitality while feeding on less. Thanks alot : ) for your blog post.

attractions in Portugal

F*ckin’ amazing things here. I’m very satisfied to look your article. Thanks so much and i am having a look ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

t shirts
8 years ago

Its fantastic as your other blog posts :D, thanks for posting.

weee disposal
8 years ago

wonderful put up, very informative. I wonder why the opposite specialists of this sector do not notice this. You should proceed your writing. I am confident, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

avery labels
8 years ago

After research a few of the weblog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website record and will likely be checking back soon. Pls check out my website online as properly and let me know what you think.

address labels
8 years ago

May I simply just say what a relief to find a person that actually knows what they are talking about on the net. You certainly realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people ought to read this and understand this side of your story. I can’t believe you’re not more popular since you definitely possess the gift.

seedboxes
8 years ago

Nice post. I be taught one thing more challenging on totally different blogs everyday. It’ll at all times be stimulating to read content material from other writers and apply somewhat something from their store. I’d desire to use some with the content on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a hyperlink in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

Solid wood shutters
8 years ago

Nice post. I be taught one thing more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It should all the time be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d choose to make use of some with the content material on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

Shutters London
8 years ago

I precisely wanted to say thanks yet again. I’m not certain the things I would’ve gone through without the type of tactics shared by you over such a topic. It has been a very frightening difficulty in my view, but viewing a expert avenue you handled that forced me to jump over fulfillment. I’m grateful for the advice and as well , expect you really know what a great job you’re getting into instructing some other people through the use of your website. Probably you haven’t got to know all of us.

health and safety training

One more thing. In my opinion that there are several travel insurance websites of respectable companies that allow you enter holiday details and get you the rates. You can also purchase the actual international travel cover policy on the web by using your current credit card. All that you should do is usually to enter your current travel particulars and you can view the plans side-by-side. Simply find the plan that suits your financial budget and needs after which it use your credit card to buy them. Travel insurance on the web is a good way to check for a dependable company regarding international holiday insurance. Thanks for sharing your ideas.

Jordan 12s
8 years ago

nice post, i will follow up in future

container desiccant
8 years ago

I view something really special in this web site.

Drum liners
8 years ago

I think this website contains very excellent written written content posts.

Wilfred Vales
8 years ago

Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

Corrosion prevention
8 years ago

I found your blog web site on google and verify just a few of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the very good operate. I simply extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Searching for forward to reading extra from you in a while!…

promo gifts
8 years ago

Today, considering the fast way of life that everyone is having, credit cards get this amazing demand throughout the economy. Persons out of every arena are using the credit card and people who are not using the credit card have arranged to apply for even one. Thanks for giving your ideas on credit cards.

private flights
8 years ago

There is visibly a bunch to realize about this. I consider you made various nice points in features also.

wills solicitor London

I must show my appreciation for your kind-heartedness for persons who must have assistance with that topic. Your real dedication to passing the message all-around appears to be certainly effective and has always allowed girls much like me to realize their dreams. Your own important guide entails so much to me and a whole lot more to my colleagues. With thanks; from each one of us.

probate solicitors London

Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in fact used to be a amusement account it. Glance complicated to far introduced agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

notary service London
8 years ago

I have seen that expenses for online degree experts tend to be a fantastic value. For example a full Bachelors Degree in Communication in the University of Phoenix Online consists of Sixty credits with $515/credit or $30,900. Also American Intercontinental University Online makes available Bachelors of Business Administration with a entire education course feature of 180 units and a worth of $30,560. Online studying has made getting the college degree far less difficult because you can easily earn your current degree through the comfort of your dwelling place and when you finish from work. Thanks for all the tips I’ve learned through your web site.

villas Spain
8 years ago

Excellent goods from you, man. I have be mindful your stuff previous to and you are just extremely magnificent. I really like what you have bought here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which through which you say it. You are making it entertaining and you continue to care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you. That is really a great website.

shares