Scout Junque Trunk Review

306

 

If there are two words my friends and family would use when describing me, they would be “organizational junkie”. I like everything to have a place so I can find it when I’m looking for it. Organizing your home is easy if you have the right tools. Since my home is well organized, I thought it would be fun to organize the back-end of my SUV. I basically wanted something fun, large and durable to hold all the stuff we collect over the course of time. I found just the perfect container at Scouts Bungalow, it called a Junque Trunk!

The Junque Trunk is perfect for holding everything! And I mean everything. It seems like it has a bottomless pit, really! So far we’ve filled it with jumper cables, green grocery bags, sports equipment, blankets, fishing gear, and a bunch of other odds and ends. And there is room for more.

If you’re looking for the perfect storage trunk, take a look at Scoutand I’m sure you’ll find the perfect match.

“Disclosure: Mom Blog Society was provided a product by Scout. The opinions expressed herein are those of the author and are not indicative of the opinions or positions of Scout.”

About Author

Avatar
LaDonna Dennis

LaDonna Dennis is the founder and creator of Mom Blog Society. She wears many hats. She is a Homemaker*Blogger*Crafter*Reader*Pinner*Friend*Animal Lover* Former writer of Frost Illustrated and, Cancer...SURVIVOR! LaDonna is happily married to the love of her life, the mother of 3 grown children and "Grams" to 3 grandchildren. She adores animals and has four furbabies: Makia ( a German Shepherd, whose mission in life is to be her attached to her hip) and Hachie, (an OCD Alaskan Malamute, and Akia (An Alaskan Malamute) who is just sweet as can be. And Sassy, a four-month-old German Shepherd who has quickly stolen her heart and become the most precious fur baby of all times. Aside from the humans in her life, LaDonna's fur babies are her world.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
306 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
a1662353
8 years ago

I’ve said that least 1662353 times. SCK was here

Rigoberto Bahoora
8 years ago

Hi there, You’ve done a great job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

Marcel Casano
8 years ago

of course like your web site however you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very bothersome to tell the truth on the other hand I’ll surely come back again.

Paulene Cacciatore
8 years ago

I can’t know what to add, wszystkio is here now an ideal: the material, marketing and advertising, design and style. Amazing Produced web log!

visit the website
8 years ago

Thanks for writing this. I really feel as though I know so much more about this than I did before. Your blog really brought some things to light that I never would have thought about before reading it. You should continue this, Im sure most people would agree youve got a gift.

translator online
8 years ago

Great – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Nice task.

Kalle Rosander
8 years ago

I’m curious to find out what blog platform you have been working with? I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest website and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any suggestions?

upload plikow
8 years ago

Thanks for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting information. “The rule is perfect in all matters of opinion our adversaries are insane.” by Mark Twain.

więcej
8 years ago

Thanks for sharing your ideas. Another thing is that individuals have an option between fed student loan as well as a private student loan where it’s easier to decide on student loan debt consolidation reduction than in the federal education loan.

tutaj
8 years ago

hello! thanks! that was sweet!! how about us? if you have the time, all about kiln dried logs! see ya i hope!!

a2919803
8 years ago

I’ve said that least 2919803 times. SCK was here

v 2 cigs
8 years ago

Im no professional, but I imagine you just crafted a very good point point. You definitely comprehend what youre speaking about, and I can actually get behind that. Thanks for being so upfront and so sincere.

kursy jezykowe warszawa

I keep listening to the newscast lecture about getting boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i find some?

επαγγελματικός κατάλογος

One more important component is that if you are a senior, travel insurance regarding pensioners is something you ought to really contemplate. The elderly you are, a lot more at risk you will be for allowing something terrible happen to you while in foreign countries. If you are not covered by some comprehensive insurance policies, you could have many serious difficulties. Thanks for sharing your hints on this web blog.

Research
8 years ago

You’ve got some seriously valuable information written here. Excellent job and keep posting superb stuff.

Angelo Soprych
8 years ago

Hi there, i recently came across this page in the course of accomplishing posting intended for get the job done, we have got to state, it’s wonderful! A lot of valuable knowledge right, decent to have it on my favorite. Best wishes!

prognostika
8 years ago

This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

hearingloss-hearingaids.com/conductive-hearing-loss-treatment-and-causes/

This is a good posting, I was wondering if I could use this write-up on my website, I will link it back to your website though. If this is a problem please let me know and I will take it down right away

galant body kits
8 years ago

Hi, I just ran across your website via Bing. Your article is truly pertinent to my life right now, and I’m really pleased I found your website.

learn more
8 years ago

I spotted your blog’s link posted by a friend on Facebook. Thanks for putting useful information on the web. It’s hard to get this stuff these days.

credit card processing rates

Hello – I must say, I’m impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and information was very easy to access. I found what I wanted in no time at all. Pretty awesome. Would appreciate it if you add forums or something, it would be a perfect way for your clients to interact. Great job

strony www szczecin
8 years ago

You are my breathing in, I have few blogs and infrequently run out from to post : (.

domain name
8 years ago

I have been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thank you, I’ll try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your site?

Truck Insurance
8 years ago

I’ve been meditating on the exact same matter personally recently. Happy to see someone on the same wavelength! Nice article.

σχολή μπαλέτου

Virtually all of whatever you state is supprisingly legitimate and that makes me ponder why I hadn’t looked at this in this light before. This particular article truly did switch the light on for me personally as far as this issue goes. Nonetheless there is actually 1 factor I am not too comfy with and whilst I make an effort to reconcile that with the core theme of the issue, let me see what all the rest of your subscribers have to say.Nicely done.

sildenafil citrate tablets sting

It’s not that I want to copy your website, but I really like the design and style. Could you let me know which design are you using? Or was it especially designed?

Film Komisarz Blond i Oko Sprawiedliwości

I am impressed with this internet site , real I am a big fan .

V2 Cigs Coupon
8 years ago

Have you considered about putting some social bookmarking buttons to these blogs. At least for google.

張孫逸
8 years ago

I’ve learn a few good stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you place to make such a magnificent informative website.

Cheers Chaps
8 years ago

nice site, so jealous right now

dieta dukana
8 years ago

Thanks for helping out, great info. “You must do the things you think you cannot do.” by Eleanor Roosevelt.

隆鼻
8 years ago

Very interesting topic , regards for putting up. “The reason people sweat is so they won’t catch fire when making love.” by Don Rose.

nu skin
8 years ago

也愛嘗試沒有用過的nu skin,從小到大洗過的nu skin不勝枚舉nu skin

Matthew C. Kriner
8 years ago

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the good work.

信長の野望 RMT
8 years ago

I wish more people would put down sites like this that are truly provocative to read.

marc by marc jacobs
8 years ago

Not to be within the understand most of the time, I tend to dont like posts regarding this subject increasingly additional but since you write it in style additionally your own means, we gotta say actually is actually 1 of these nice post to recollect.

ブレード&ソウル RMT

nice post! am looking forward to read your potential post.

playground markings
8 years ago

Another thing I have noticed is the fact for many people, below-average credit is the response to circumstances further than their control. Such as they may have been saddled through an illness so they really have higher bills for collections. It can be due to a job loss or inability to do the job. Sometimes divorce or separation can send the finances in the undesired direction. Many thanks for sharing your thinking on this weblog.

Portugal golf courses
8 years ago

I am glad to be one of several visitants on this great website (:, appreciate it for putting up.

attractions in Portugal

Thanks a lot for the helpful posting. It is also my belief that mesothelioma has an really long latency phase, which means that warning signs of the disease might not emerge right up until 30 to 50 years after the 1st exposure to asbestos. Pleural mesothelioma, that is the most common style and impacts the area within the lungs, may cause shortness of breath, chest muscles pains, along with a persistent coughing, which may produce coughing up body.

t shirts
8 years ago

I have realized that in digital camera models, special sensors help to aim automatically. These sensors associated with some surveillance cameras change in contrast, while others work with a beam involving infra-red (IR) light, specifically in low lumination. Higher specs cameras often use a mix of both devices and likely have Face Priority AF where the camera can ‘See’ a new face while focusing only on that. Thanks for sharing your notions on this blog site.

信長の野望 RMT
8 years ago

Howdy! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. With thanks!

computer recycling
8 years ago

You made some respectable factors there. I appeared on the internet for the difficulty and found most people will go together with along with your website.

avery labels
8 years ago

One thing I’d prefer to touch upon is that weightloss routine fast can be achieved by the correct diet and exercise. Ones size not merely affects appearance, but also the overall quality of life. Self-esteem, major depression, health risks, plus physical skills are disturbed in an increase in weight. It is possible to just make everything right and still gain. Should this happen, a condition may be the primary cause. While too much food but not enough work out are usually responsible, common health conditions and traditionally used prescriptions can certainly greatly amplify size. Thx for your post in this article.

address labels
8 years ago

Wow! Thank you! I permanently needed to write on my website something like that. Can I implement a portion of your post to my website?

seedboxes
8 years ago

I’ll immediately seize your rss feed as I can not in finding your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me understand in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Solid wood shutters
8 years ago

Pretty! This was an incredibly wonderful post. Thanks for supplying this info.

Window shutters
8 years ago

I want to to thank you for this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it. I have you book marked to check out new things you post…

health and safety training

Utterly written subject material, thank you for selective information.

container desiccant
8 years ago

Some really interesting info, well written and broadly user genial.

shares