Ohio Flame Patriot Fire Pit Review & Giveaway!

58

 

 

It’s FALL! And here in the Midwest it’s been absolutely gorgeous with all the beautiful fall colors; and even some beautiful weather along the way.
At my house, it’s time to break out the hot dogs and marshmallows! It’s campfire season!
This year, Ohio Flame has made our weekend campfires even more memorable than we could Ever imagine. They sent us one of their fabulous The Patriot” 24″ Diameter Fire Pits”. How cool is that?

My family and I literally spend all of fall outdoors. We often end our days with a late night campfire. It seems, every year we have to buy a new fire pit because the previous years didn’t make it to the next season. This is why I’m so excited about the Ohio Flame, “The Patriot” Fire pit. There is no doubt in my mind we will be using it for years to come.

Measuring a full 24″ Diameter x 12″ Height x 3/16″ with thick steel and a natural steel finish. There is no assembly required.  It also has a rain drain in center of fire bow that measures 3/8″. Overall it weighs approximately 38 lbs. So as you can imagine, it is very well made.

“The Patriot” fire pit comes in Black Textured,Natural Steel Finish,Aged Copper Textured and Titanium Silver Textured. It also comes in five sizes. 24,30,36,42, and 48″ diameter. Plus they offer accessories for the Patriot fire pit. Such as cooking grates.

I know you wont want to waste anymore of your hard-earned money of those other fire pits that only get you though one season. And if you’re like me, when you finally find the “perfect” product you’ve been searching for you want to buy it NOW!

BUY IT:

You can get 5% off using “MOMBLOG“. You will totally love this fire pit! Simple visit Ohio Flame for all your outdoor fire pit needs.

WIN IT!

Ohio Flame has been generous enough to offer one of Mom Blog Sosociety’s lucky readers a chance to win their very own fire pit! Simple click the enter button below to enter via the Rafflecopter.

 

 

 

 

Disclosure: I received a free product from the sponsor to review. I received no monetary compensation and my opinions are my own and were not influenced by the sponsor.

About Author

Avatar
LaDonna Dennis

LaDonna Dennis is the founder and creator of Mom Blog Society. She wears many hats. She is a Homemaker*Blogger*Crafter*Reader*Pinner*Friend*Animal Lover* Former writer of Frost Illustrated and, Cancer...SURVIVOR! LaDonna is happily married to the love of her life, the mother of 3 grown children and "Grams" to 3 grandchildren. She adores animals and has four furbabies: Makia ( a German Shepherd, whose mission in life is to be her attached to her hip) and Hachie, (an OCD Alaskan Malamute, and Akia (An Alaskan Malamute) who is just sweet as can be. And Sassy, a four-month-old German Shepherd who has quickly stolen her heart and become the most precious fur baby of all times. Aside from the humans in her life, LaDonna's fur babies are her world.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
58 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Celeste Kautz
Celeste Kautz
8 years ago

We went camping a couple of weekends ago and the camp area had a fire pit, we had such a good time that we have decided to get one for our back yard. I think this one is by far the nicest one I have seen since I started looking.

Tessa Ford
Tessa Ford
8 years ago

I really, really want to win this!!! =)

liz trout
liz trout
8 years ago

want one so bad

elisabeth lansman
8 years ago

I would LOVE to win this for my backyard

Sarah
Sarah
8 years ago

We have fires every weekend. This would be such an improvement over the hole in the ground we currently use!

christopher sorel
christopher sorel
8 years ago

love fire outside and roasting some hotdogs with the kids

Tricia Igo
Tricia Igo
8 years ago

I would LOVE a fire pit! it’s the perfect time of year for one.

Nancy
8 years ago

I know exactly where I’m going to put that fire pit…dead center on the patio.

Shauna Lynn
8 years ago

We’ve been looking into a firepit. We really don’t know much about the ones we’ve seen. Thank so much for posting this. It can help us with our purchase decision.

Brenda S.
Brenda S.
8 years ago

Awesome! It would look great in our backyard and we could spend more time outside.

Stephanie Brown Eversole
Stephanie Brown Eversole
8 years ago

Fire pits bring our whole neighborhood together! The kids love making s’mores, and the adults love the conversation. And the beverages, lol.

Alison P
Alison P
8 years ago

This is such a great fire pit!!!

Susan Wood
Susan Wood
8 years ago

I’ve been wanting a fire pit for so long. This looks like a really nice, sturdy one. It is finally cooling off at night here in Arizona & it would be so fun to get cozy by a fire.

Erin
8 years ago

This would be so totally cool. My kids and I love to camp and one of the main reasons is to cook over the campfire. Now we could have the same fun in our own backyard.

Cathy
8 years ago

Would like 2 win plz

Libby's Library
8 years ago

We wouldn’t use this often in the South, but it sure would be fun to have for the few really cold nights that we get each year!

Lyndi Malarchuk
Lyndi Malarchuk
8 years ago

These firepits look amazing! And I love that it is an American company and the products are made in the USA!! WTG Ohio Flame!

Anita Leibert
Anita Leibert
8 years ago

Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity to win an Ohio Flame Patriot Fire Pit 🙂

Gina Hodges
Gina Hodges
8 years ago

This looks wonderful! We have been wanting to build a firepit in our yard but this is even better

Haley Prather (Kasprzyk)
Haley Prather (Kasprzyk)
8 years ago

Gotta love bonfires! I want this so badly!

Tom Shewbridge
8 years ago

We love firepits, we have two in our back yard, one in the round area of our patio, and one at the bottom of our waterfall feature.

Mary Walker
8 years ago

I would love to win a fire pit. I have been wanting one for years.

Kay M.
8 years ago

I love this fire pit! We have one but it is not this nice! I’m gonna check them out!

Karen
Karen
8 years ago

This would be nice in any backyard.

tammie pankuch
8 years ago

My neighbor just put one in the back yard but not as nice as the one shown here. It is such a peaceful feeling to sit outside around it. Reminds me of my days of camping.

CHRISTIE LOPANEC
CHRISTIE LOPANEC
8 years ago

Love a good firepit!!

deborah
deborah
8 years ago

would love it , always wanted one

veronica s
8 years ago

omg this would be a great prize for my family! we go camping alot and having a fire pit would help alot..great fro smores and hotdogs,etc..thanks for the chance..got my fingers crossed!

Isis Sample
Isis Sample
8 years ago

Thanks for the giveaway!! Fingers are crossed!!

Lisa Beech
Lisa Beech
8 years ago

I would love to use this firepit this fall for our teenaged boys – they and their buds love bonfires and smores!

angela matthews
angela matthews
8 years ago

i think i would enjoy this, this time of year. i love the outdoors and smorez.

Pamela g
Pamela g
8 years ago

This is one of the nicer fire pits I have seen lately. I could use this right now .

Bonny
Bonny
8 years ago

Wow! That thing is seriously gorgeous. it looks really heavy duty too… not flimsy at all. That would be a great idea for my backyard

Liz Ticona
8 years ago

I love having outdoor fire pits however here in Florida there aren’t many cool days to have one, i think of all the 2 years i’ve been living here only once was it that cool to be able to have one but when i used to live up north I used to love sitting outside with family/friends around the fire and having quality time 🙂 Thanks for the review 🙂

LaProfesoraFrida
8 years ago

My husband and I absolutely love campfires! It’s great to make them in something like this because it’s SO much easier to keep things clean!

cindy ray
cindy ray
8 years ago

Would love to win this! Think my entire family would love this!!

Faith
8 years ago

Love this fire pit. It would be gorgeous in my yard.

sara m ford
sara m ford
8 years ago

We just bought our first home and this would look great in our back yard

Saundra M
Saundra M
8 years ago

My son has a new house. I would love to give him this for his beautiful backyard.

Toni Holbrook aka:Native Heart
Toni Holbrook aka:Native Heart
8 years ago

very Very VERY NICE!!!

Keely Hostetter
Keely Hostetter
8 years ago

We have been wanting a fire pit for awhile, this one would be perfect! Thanks.

Julie B
Julie B
8 years ago

I would really like to win this fire pit.

jennifer c.
jennifer c.
8 years ago

I love your website and this fire pit is awesome. Would love to win it for my backyard.

Helene Tienda
Helene Tienda
8 years ago

I would love to have one of these for our backyard patio. We have quite a few family gatherings back there and it would be nice for those cooler evenings, not to mention ambiance!

Sharon Siqueiros
Sharon Siqueiros
8 years ago

We’ve been wanting a Fire Pit for so long. It would be so perfect on my patio and would even keep some of the plants we have out there warm too!!

Abby Billings
8 years ago

Would love to use this for our Friday at home Date Nights, would add some romance to star gazing?

Christina Harding
Christina Harding
8 years ago

What a wonderful way to spend more family time.

Dawn Justice
8 years ago

I would love to win one of these 🙂 its something I could never buy on my own. Maybe get as a gift and I would use it so so much lol. It would be like camping in my backyard!

Melissa Moreno
8 years ago

I would love to win this! My family loves to sit outside around a fire!

micheal dale grim
micheal dale grim
8 years ago

this sounds like such a great product,thanks for the chance to win it!!

shares