Bundleme Review and Giveaway

27
Winters coming! And in the Midwest that means some pretty harsh, cold and windy months ahead! With Daveron being only two-months he is going to need all the help he can get to stay warm when we have to go out to run errands.
We all try to snuggle up our little bundles of joy. We dress them in warm clothes, we wrap blankets around them. We toss covers over their heads from the car to the door. And I’m sure, with all those clothes, those tightly wrapped blankets and covers tossed about they are squirming to get free.  I know that’s what my first two babies did during winter months. It was hard to keep them warm and comfortable.
But Daveron, he’s a lucky little guy. Things have changed since his siblings come into the world. Keeping my little guy warm and Comfortable at the same time has never been easier! Thanks to JJ Cole and the Original Bundleme!

colors:

Toddler size available in graphite, khaki, pink and navy only
The BundleMe is perfect for infants and toddles alike. And as you can see comes in a variety of colors!

“With a plush inner faux shearling and luxuriously soft outer thermaplush™, your baby will enjoy maximum warmth and comfort.”

• use with car seats, strollers and joggers
• allows safety straps to rest directly on child
• removable top for easy temperature control
• machine washable
• crash tested- FMVSS 213 (more info)

coordinating items:

 

 

BUY IT:

If you’re anything like me, when you find that “perfect” product you want it NOW! You can buy Bundleme at JJCole and the price is VERY reasonable!

WIN IT:

JJCole has been generous enough to offer one of Mom Blog Society’s lucky readers a chance to win their very own BundleMe.

Simple enter the Rafflecopter by clicking the enter button below.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Disclosure: I received a free product from the sponsor to review. I received no monetary compensation and my opinions are my own and were not influenced by the sponsor.

 

 

 

About Author

Avatar
LaDonna Dennis

LaDonna Dennis is the founder and creator of Mom Blog Society. She wears many hats. She is a Homemaker*Blogger*Crafter*Reader*Pinner*Friend*Animal Lover* Former writer of Frost Illustrated and, Cancer...SURVIVOR! LaDonna is happily married to the love of her life, the mother of 3 grown children and "Grams" to 3 grandchildren. She adores animals and has four furbabies: Makia ( a German Shepherd, whose mission in life is to be her attached to her hip) and Hachie, (an OCD Alaskan Malamute, and Akia (An Alaskan Malamute) who is just sweet as can be. And Sassy, a four-month-old German Shepherd who has quickly stolen her heart and become the most precious fur baby of all times. Aside from the humans in her life, LaDonna's fur babies are her world.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
27 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Laura Miller
Laura Miller
8 years ago

This just looks so cozy!!! I want one for our stroller!

Heather
Heather
8 years ago

I love these for the winter time!!

Val Joy
Val Joy
8 years ago

this is the perfect thing for my little newborn drandaughter

Kim Kostiew
Kim Kostiew
8 years ago

Looks like a must have for new parents…It will keep your loved one snuggly warm in the colder months!

Mychiana B
Mychiana B
8 years ago

This would be perfect for my son who will be born in January!

Liz Ticona
8 years ago

Love this! Even though i live in Florida (yes i know very hot) My family and hubby’s family are all up north in New York/New Jersey area and we’ll be visiting them this december with our baby boy so this would be perfect for keeping him cozy and warm! Love all the colors that it comes in too! Thanks for such a great review. I love when great companies like JJ cole , are reviewed 🙂

Karen
Karen
8 years ago

This is so great! My niece is expecting her first baby and she would love this.

tessa h.
tessa h.
8 years ago

they look so warm and cozy!

Jenna S
Jenna S
8 years ago

Love these, looks like it would keep baby warm in the winter!

trackback

[…] read the rest of LaDonna’s Review on Mom Blog Society! […]

Jodi Bradshaw
Jodi Bradshaw
8 years ago

i like that you can remove it! i also like how the back straps are hidden and wont dig into your childs back

courtney hennagir
courtney hennagir
8 years ago

i have been thinking about getting something like this for our daughter but wasn’t sure which kind to go with. i am loving this one! i love that it was crash tested and is machine washable! if i do get this one,i think i will buy the eggplant color. so pretty!

Barrie
Barrie
8 years ago

Looks awesome and will be perfect my for cousin!

Vanessa Richard
Vanessa Richard
8 years ago

i am do december 9th so this would be perfect for my little one but have a feeling my boys would fight over it considering my oldest will be 13 months and ill have a newborn

Lisa Janson
Lisa Janson
8 years ago

this looks great for wintertime!!

Rachel
Rachel
8 years ago

This is a genius idea! I use my stroller everyday for my toddler (we go to the bus stop for sis) and I struggle with the the blanket everyday!

Heather
8 years ago

Would love to win this for my littte niece that was just born last week!

Brandy
Brandy
8 years ago

The BundleMe looks so cozy and comfy, I wish they made them in adult sizes! This would be perfect for my nephew!

Crystal Irvin
Crystal Irvin
8 years ago

I’d love one for my niece instead of always just using a blanket

Veronica De Luna
Veronica De Luna
8 years ago

This would be perfect for me right now since we just had our baby girl and winter is coming soon!

Taryn Pasco
Taryn Pasco
8 years ago

I used one for my daughters carseat and absolutely loved it!! Its a must have. Now i’m expecting a baby boy and need one for him! I hope to win!

sharon craig
8 years ago

i am just trying to get this for my new grandbaby she is in need of one of this they look really nice and warm i wish i had this when i had little ones they look so easy to use i always think of others befor my self others come first thank u i hope to win for the baby girl

sara m ford
sara m ford
8 years ago

I really love this! I am trying hard to win for my sister she is having her first baby and this would be so nice to give to her

HeatherN
HeatherN
8 years ago

This sounds soft and warm. The perfect thing for my new baby.

Anna
Anna
8 years ago

I will be happy to win this amazing prize for my newborn boy:)

Kellie lineberry
Kellie lineberry
8 years ago

i would love to win this for my daughter

April Wray
April Wray
8 years ago

I always loved things like this when my kids were little. Made me feel good to see them looking so warm and comfy!

shares